NameEmailPositionPhone
Adderley, Sarah sadderley@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher 360.596.6765
Armstrong, Brianna barmstrong@osd.wednet.edu LEAP Teacher 360.596.6766
Arnett, Mimi marnett@osd.wednet.edu ELL Teacher 360.596.6700
Aust, Lylas laust@osd.wednet.edu P.E. Specialist 360.596.6700
Benson, Mimi bensonmk@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6752
Benson, Kyrie vbenson@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator/Behavior Technician 360.596.6700
Berglund, Diana dberglund@osd.wednet.edu 1st Grade Teacher 360.596.6753
Collins, Brad   Paraeducator/ LEAP 360.596.6700
Dickerson, Ilene idickerson@osd.wednet.edu 2nd Grade Teacher 360.596.6793
       
Doumit, Mindy mdoumit@osd.wednet.edu Special Ed. K-1 360.596.6700
Dziedziak, Audrey adziedzi@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6708
Elliott, Carolyn celliott@osd.wednet.edu Secretary 360.596.6710
Ensminger, Barbara bensminger@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor 360.596.6756
Ferguson, Carrie cferguson@osd.wednet.edu 2nd Grade Teacher 360.596.6797
Frahm, Kristi kfrahm@osd.wednet.edu 1st Grade Teacher 360.596.6759
Gajkowski, Heather hgajkowski@osd.wednet.edu Office Paraeducator 360.596.6711
Gentz, Marylin mgentz@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher 360.596.6776
Grostick, Randolph rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu Band Teacher 360.596.6700
Haddon, Deb dhaddon@osd.wednet.edu Special Education 360.596.6761
Hahn, Becky rhahn@osd.wednet.edu Reading Specialist 360.596.6728
Harting, Angela aharting@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6774
Hodges, Tim thodges@osd.wednet.edu Night Custodial 360.596.6700
Huennekens, Bridget bhuennekens@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor 360.596.6700
Hummel, Kimberlee khummel@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Teacher 360.596.6760
Johnson, Amy arjohnson@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade Teacher 360.596.6738
       
Middlebrook, Ruth rmiddlebrook@osd.wednet.edu School Psychologist 360.596.6704
Moniodis, Sonja smoniodis@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator/ LEAP 360.596.6700
Murray, Jan jmurray@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher 360.596.6772
Nash, Alicia ajones@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade Teacher 360.596.6751
Nied, Deborah dnied@osd.wednet.edu 4th-5th ALPS Program 360.596.6765
Nord, Peggy penord@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher 360.596.6773
Norelius, Kris knorelius@osd.wednet.edu Counselor 360.596.6704
Ochoa, Meghan mochoa@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6700
Olmsted, Spencer solmsted@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher 360.596.6700
Pellanda, Elizabeth epellanda@osd.wednet.edu Nurse 360.596.6708
Panter, Laurie lpanter@osd.wednet.edu Lunchroom 360.596.6700
Rupe, Curt frupe@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator/ LEAP Program 360.596.6700
Russell, Mary mrussell@osd.wednet.edu Speech/Language Pathologist 360.596.6700
Schuna, Jean jschuna@osd.wednet.edu Librarian 360.596.6702
Shaughnessy, Sean sshaughnessy@osd.wednet.edu Principal 360.596.6705
Sherrell, Thom tsherrell@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Teacher 360.596.6783
Stewart, Annette astewart@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher 360.596.6771
Stottlemyre, Cathy cstottlemyre@osd.wednet.edu Math Specialist 360.596.6767
Swan, Angie aswan@osd.wednet.edu 2-5 Music Specialist 360.596.6700
Tafejian, Cheryl ctafejian@osd.wednet.edu 2nd Grade Teacher 360.596.6786
Thornton, Todd tthornton@osd.wednet.edu Head Custodian 360.596.6712
Tracy, Kevin ktracy@osd.wednet.edu LEAP Therapist 360.596.6700
Vrieze. Andy anvrieze@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade Teacher 360.596.6700