NameEmailPositionPhone
Adderley, Sarah sadderley@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher 360.596.6765
Albert, Shelby salbert@osd.wednet.ede Paraeducator LEAP 360.596.6700
Aries, James jaries@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade Teacher 360.596.6763
Armstrong, Brianna barmstrong@osd.wednet.edu LEAP Teacher 360.596.6766
Arnett, Mimi marnett@osd.wednet.edu ELL Teacher 360.596.6700
Aust, Lylas laust@osd.wednet.edu P.E. Specialist 360.596.6700
Benson, Mimi bensonmk@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6700
Berglund, Diana dberglund@osd.wednet.edu 1st Grade Teacher 360.596.6753
Christiansen, Davia dchristiansen@osd.wednet.edu Occupational Therapy 360.596.6700
Clemens, Tyler tclemens@osd.wednet.edu  Paraeducator LEAP 360.596.6700 
Curley, Maggie mcurley@osd.wednet.edu Music 360.596.6700
Cusack, Caitlin ccusack@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator ELL 360.596.6700
Daulton, Anne adaulton@osd.wednet.edu Orchestra 360.596.6700
Dickerson, Ilene idickerson@osd.wednet.edu 2nd Grade Teacher 360.596.6793
Doumit, Mindy mdoumit@osd.wednet.edu Special Ed. K-1 360.596.6700
Ensminger, Barbara bensminger@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor 360.596.6756
Fairhead, Cate cfairhead@osd.wednet.edu Nurse 360.596.6708
Ferguson, Carrie cferguson@osd.wednet.edu 2nd Grade Teacher 360.596.6797
Frahm, Kristi kfrahm@osd.wednet.edu 1st Grade Teacher 360.596.6759
Gajkowski, Heather hgajkowski@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator  360.596.6711
Gentz, Marylin mgentz@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher 360.596.6776
Grostick, Randolph rgrostick@osd.wednet.edu Band Teacher 360.596.6700
Haddon, Deb dhaddon@osd.wednet.edu Special Education 360.596.6761
Hagen, Arriya ahagen@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher 360.596.6773
Hahn, Becky rhahn@osd.wednet.edu Reading Specialist 360.596.6728
Harting, Angela aharting@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6774
Hayes, Tana thayes@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator LEAP 360.596.6700 
Hodges, Tim thodges@osd.wednet.edu Night Custodial 360.596.6700
Huennekens, Bridget bhuennekens@osd.wednet.edu Paraeductor 360.596.6700
Hummel, Kimberlee khummel@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Teacher 360.596.6760
Jackson, Lindsey ljackson@osd.wednet.edu  Paraeducator LEAP 360.596.6700
Jaeger, Jennifer jjaeger@osd.wednet.edu Behavior Technician 360.596.6700
Linderoth, Kathy  klinderoth@osd.wednet.edu Lead Secretary 360.596.6710 
Lira, Mary Jane mlira@osd.wednet.edu Kitchen Assistant 360.596.6707
Marsh, Dave dmarsh@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6700
McDonnell, Erin emcdonnell@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6700
McInnis-Chavez, Kathy  katchavez@osd.wednet.edu Assistant Secretary 360.596.6711
Middlebrook, Ruth rmiddlebrook@osd.wednet.edu School Psychologist 360.596.6704
Moniodis, Sonja smoniodis@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator/ LEAP 360.596.6700
Murray, Jan jmurray@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher 360.596.6772
Nied, Deborah dnied@osd.wednet.edu 4th-5th ALPS Program 360.596.6765
Ochoa, Meghan mochoa@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator 360.596.6700
Olmsted, Spencer solmsted@osd.wednet.edu 4th Grade Teacher 360.596.6700
Panter, Laurie lpanter@osd.wednet.edu Kitchen Lead 360.596.6700
Pellanda, Elizabeth epellanda@osd.wednet.edu Nurse 360.596.6708
Phinazee, Amy aphinazee@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade Teacher 360.596.6738
Price, Megan mprice@osd.wednet.edu Health Room Assistant 360.596.6708
Retherford, Lindsay lretherford@osd.wednet.edu 3rd Grade Teacher 360.596.6537
Rupe, Curt crupe@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator LEAP 360.596.6700
Russell, Mary mrussell@osd.wednet.edu Speech/Language Pathologist 360.596.6700
Schuna, Jean jschuna@osd.wednet.edu Librarian 360.596.6702
Shaughnessy, Sean sshaughnessy@osd.wednet.edu Principal 360.596.6705
Sherrell, Thom tsherrell@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Teacher 360.596.6783
Stenhjem, Joann jstenhjem@osd.wednet.edu 5th Grade Teacher 360.596.6787
Stewart, Annette astewart@osd.wednet.edu Kindergarten Teacher 360.596.6771
Stottlemyre, Cathy cstottlemyre@osd.wednet.edu Math Specialist 360.596.6767
Stroud, Bonnie bstroud@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator LEAP 360.596.6700
Swart, Christopher cswart@osd.wednet.edu Paraeducator LEAP 360.596.6700
Tafejian, Cheryl ctafejian@osd.wednet.edu 2nd Grade Teacher 360.596.6786
Thornton, Todd tthornton@osd.wednet.edu Head Custodian 360.596.6712
Tracy, Kevin ktracy@osd.wednet.edu LEAP Therapist 360.596.6700
Whalen, Kimberly kwhalen@osd.wednet.edu 1st Grade Teacher 360.596.6785